headerimage
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
IANE

Irrigation Association Of New England Board Of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President Kevin Rudat
Vice President John Maher
Treasurer Jim McGovern
Clerk Bob Barbati
Admin Jennifer Robertson

 

Committees
Membership: Keith Zelazny (chair)
John Maher
Tim Preston
               
Education: Kevin Rudat (chair)
Kyle McNerney
John Maher
               
Legislative: Brian Vinchesi (chair)
Chris Pine
Nicolas Khoury
               
Golf: Tim Smith (chair) N.E. Grows: Chris Pine (chair)
Jim Moreau Kevin Rudat
Bryan Sanderson Bryan Sanderson
      Keith Zelazny
Social Media: Jim McGovern (chair) John Maher
Megan Lally
 
               
Region: 2017 Board of Directors
1 Will Rose VT Irrigation   will@vermontirrigation.com
1 Jim Moreau Northeast   jimmoreau@northeastnursery.com
1 Frank Luther Piscataqua   fluther@piscataqualandscaping.com
2 Jim McGovern Hunter james.mcgovern@hunterindustries.com
2 Tim Preston Wisteria & Rose   tim@wisteriaandrose.com
2 Bob Barbati Atlantic bbarbati@atlanticirrigation.com
3 Kevin Rudat Lembo kevin@lemboirrigation.com
3 John Maher SiteOne jmaher@siteone.com
3 Keith Zelazny RainBird kzelazny@rainbird.com

 

 


 

iane